top of page

December blog post

Is December a scary month for you when it comes to self control? Just one more Christmas cookie... just a little extra scoop of holiday mashed potatoes.... look at the chocolates in that bowl. Maybe I'll just have 1. Or 7. There are temptations EVERYWHERE. What's even more challenging is TIME!! Where does one find the time to fit in a round at the gym? Absolutely impossible. Until now. You are completely in the right place to make the change in the right direction. "Dieting" has never been easier and that gym membership no longer has to continue. You will have the ability to make all the easy changes in the comfort of you own home. Click on Programs and check out the 21 Day Fix. It's a must have!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page